Entered in the Alien Bride Lottery

Entered in the Alien Bride Lottery

There are a million ways to end up in the Alien Bride Lottery. But it takes only one.

Every unmarried female human over the age of 21 gets entered once a year. You can also accept extra entries for legal infractions—instead of paying a parking fine, for example, you can request an extra entry. Lots of women do that. I mean, why not? The chances are astronomical that your name will get chosen to be one of the hundred or so women who get shipped off to space every year.

And even if your name is drawn, the odds are slim that you’ll match up with an alien who’s looking for a mate.

Most of the lottery-drawn women come back to Earth every year and resume their lives as if nothing changed.

But some don’t.

And no matter what, getting drawn in the Lottery means you have to compete in the Bride Games.

Guess that's where I'm heading now.

I only hope I can avoid catching the eye of one of the giant, rainbow-hued brutes whose mission is to protect Earth—and who can claim me as a mate.

All because I was Entered in the Alien Bride Lottery…

Fans of Grace Goodwin, Laurann Dohner, and Ruby Dixon will love this steamy new series featuring gorgeous, bright alien heroes and the sassy human women they choose as mates!

Every book in the Khanavai Warrior Bride Games series is a standalone romance. Join these brides as they find a whole new world of happily ever afters.

Title:Entered in the Alien Bride Lottery
Edition Language:English
ISBN:null
Format Type:

    Entered in the Alien Bride Lottery Reviews

  • Niki

    I have to say that I first clicked on this book because the cover was so eye catching. I was pleasantly surprised. This was much better than I expected. It wasn't as cheesy as some alien bride match b...

  • Angela (Angel's Guilty Pleasures)

    It's the Bachelorette and Bachelor rolled into one. I'm not fan of those shows, but this alien romance is portrayed as a Game Show. It was an ok read. Full review to come....

  • Umaiya ??Ramblings of a Scattered Mind??

    For all the crap I said about this book while reading, somehow it's still 3 stars. It was weird. Not the plot. That was just cookie cutter and boring. The characters were weird and annoying and 8% in ...

  • SEng

    This is the fun entertaining romance of Natalie and Cav. While she does all she can not to be chosen as a bride, Cav has other ideas the moment he sees and gets a whiff of her scent. I enjoyed this re...

  • Jackie

    Absolutely fabulous, impossible to not love this book from the start. Something different to brighten up your day. ...

  • Jeanne Richardson

    This is the 3rd book I've read written by Margo Bond Collins; she has done a great job at writing a good book; I can’t wait to read more of her books.The story line caught my attention at the very b...

  • Debbie Benson

    I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review. In exchange for protection the Khanavai asks for earth women to come and mate with their men. Natalie's name is ...

  • Penelope

    4 Stars. My rating guide: 1= dnf/What was that?; 2= Nope, not for me; 3= Yes, it was Okay/Sweet; 4= I LIKED IT A LOT; 5= A favorite, it was great!ENTERED IN THE ALIEN BRIDE LOTTERY by Margo Bond Colli...

  • Kim Lowery

    Names were inconsistently used. Really liked the characters, and wish that there had been more development there. But it was instalove. Missed opportunity there, I think. Maybe it was bc this was the ...

  • Melody Hillier

    Alien romanceThis is a slow burn sizzling alien romance filled with great characters, fun plot, interesting culture and plenty of romance...