Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello (Tuscan Dreams #3)

Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello (Tuscan Dreams #3)

Escape to Villa Limoncello… where dreams come true in the most unexpected ways.

With Christmas around the corner, Izzie Jenkins is ready to kickstart the new ‘Snowflakes and Christmas Cakes’ course at Villa Limoncello with chef and business partner, Luca Castelotti.

However, secrets are stirring with their latest guests and when nasty accidents keep befalling the group it looks like Izzie will have to turn detective once more to protect the Villa’s fledgling reputation. On top of all this, Izzie’s been offered the job of a lifetime – back home in Cornwall. Will she be coming home for Christmas, or will Tuscany work its magic to keep her at Villa Limoncello with Luca?

A gorgeous festive read perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Jenny Oliver.

Title:Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello (Tuscan Dreams #3)
Edition Language:English
ISBN:null
Format Type:

    Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello (Tuscan Dreams #3) Reviews

  • Dash fan

    4☆ A Scrumptious Festive Romance Christmas Secrets at Villa Limoncello is the third book in series, but my first book.I only wish I had read the previous books as this would of been an amazing seri...

  • San

    I haven’t read the previous books so it took me a moment to understand relationship between Izzie and Luca. But as soon as I could see how deep are feelings between them I could help but cheer for t...

  • Alaina

    Oh, another super cute holiday book? Yes, sign me up for more of these.There's just something about winter and getting closer to the holidays that just makes want to focus on all things holiday-wise. ...

  • Noriko

    Welcome to a magical, enchanting Christmastime at Villa Limoncello, in Tuscany!I’ll be honest - I was feeling a bit iffy about this book, the reason of which I will get to in a minute, but I am glad...

  • Shalini

    Having not read the previous 2 books, it took me some time to understand the depths of Izzie and Lucas's love. This book was set in the winter in snowy Tuscany. Izzie was back at Villa Limoncello to o...

  • Skyesmum

    Another delicious story by Daisy James. When reading,I am immersed in Villa Limoncello, it's gardens and vines. I love reading about Izzie and Luca's romance and all the things around it. I can virtua...

  • Nursebookie

    Christmas in Tuscany and in a Villa - what else would you want? I thoroughly enjoyed this read so much for the wonderful writing style and description of the beautiful Tuscany, the foods, and the char...

  • Carla Johnson-Hicks

    When I saw the cover of this book, I knew I had to read it, it is gorgeous. I should have taken a minute to check it out better, because it is the final book in a trilogy. As I began reading this book...

  • Julie

    A lovely light read that has all the usual Christmas elements but with an Italian twist. I loved the descriptions of the Italian Christmas specialities as well as the English foodie treats and, as a b...

  • thewoollygeek (tea, cake, crochet & books)

    I adore the limoncello series. This book doesn’t disappoint at all, so lovely and Christmassy, I imagine will be even more so not read in August. I love Izzie and Luca so much, so much so I find mys...