Aesop's Fables: The Complete Collection

Aesop's Fables: The Complete Collection


, Audiobook

40 of Aesop's tales specially adapted for young children. Read by Richard Briers, Jane Horrocks, Jonathan Pryce, Alison Steadman, Richard E. Grant, Lindsay Duncan and Brenda Blethyn.

Stories include:

The Hare and the Tortoise
The Frogs and the Ox
The Fox and the Crow
The Monkey as King
The Bundle of Sticks
The Gnat and the Lion
The North Wind and the Sun
The Fox and the Grapes
The Dog, the Cockerel and the Fox
The Miller, His Son and the Donkey
The Wolf and the Heron
The Donkey in the Lion's Skin
The Ant and the Grasshopper
The Vain Jackdaw
The Frogs who Wanted a King
The Cat and the Mice
The Lion and the Mouse
The Caged Bird and the Bat
The Fox and the Goat
The Lion and the Elephant
The Crow and the Pitcher
The Fox and the Stork/Two Travellers and a Bear
The Goose that Laid the Golden Eggs
The Kid and the Wolf
The Old Lion and the Fox
The Eagle and the Jackdaw
The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing
The Goatherd and the Wild Goats
The Dog in the Manger
Androcles and The Lion, plus 9 more.
©2012 AudioGO Ltd (P)2012 AudioGO Ltd

Title:Aesop's Fables: The Complete Collection
Edition Language:English
Format Type: