Charming Coco

Charming Coco

From International Bestselling Author Katie Graykowski comes a love story about fate, fame, and football.

Coco Robbins has spent the last fifteen years falling out of love with Seth Charming. What started out as a schoolgirl crush, grew into a full-fledged fantasy. Too bad, he had no idea she even existed. Now as an orthopedic surgeon who’s spent the last four years working with Doctors Without Borders, she ran halfway around the world to get away from Seth only to find herself right back where she started.

Seth Charming is the quarterback of the Super Bowl winning Texas Lone Stars. He has the world at his feet, several women at his side, and all the fame and fortune he could ever want. Only something’s missing. He wants a family. Unfortunately, he has yet to meet the right woman.

When Coco Robbins strolls back into Seth’s life, he knows immediately that she’s the one he’s been waiting for … only now he has to convince her that she’s in love with him.

Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson won’t want to miss this story full of laughter, love, and football.

Title:Charming Coco
Edition Language:English
ISBN:null
Format Type:

    Charming Coco Reviews

  • Fatimama

    I really wanted to like it coz it's such a popular book. However, the story falls flat. The H/h are supposed to be 36 and 30 yrs old but they don't act and talk like it. The entire thing was so immatu...

  • Amanda

    felt like an excuse to parade all old characters through so we could meet their 1.2 children, endure sass, unsolicited advice, and get the 'see they are really living happily ever after'...

  • TSN ?

    There is much talk about spark, but somehow it didn't have any....

  • Emily Harper

    This is my first time "reading" this author's work--- I listened to the audiobook, so reading is a bit of a stretch but it's a book so it counts! Enjoyed the storyline, especially the heroines backsto...

  • Claire Mc Partlin

    ​I just love this series, the characters are so funny and engaging, and this book finally gives us Coco's story, who was a teenager in previous books in the series.Coco, daughter of the previous coa...

  • Terri

    This was a fun, easy to listen to story (I did the audio version). There may not have been a whole lot of substantial conflict in it, except for the tension between Seth and Giovani, but I think the s...

  • Geri

    This story was so good! I loved how Coco comes back home after running away from a bad experience with young love and finds that you can go home, but can you deal with your family? Seth was 'it' for C...

  • Pat Rathmann

    VERY ENTERTAINING ADVENTURE AND ROMANCEAn amazing story about friendship, love and adventure. Coco is finally returning home after resigning from Doctor's Without Borders and many years of service thr...

  • Karen L Ledee

    Another Katie Goody!!Coco has been in love crushy on Seth forever. When she turns 18 she kisses him and he doesn’t reciprocate. She runs far for her residency and works with Doctors Without Borders ...

  • Debra

    Charming CocoThis can't be the last book, please more. Any ways Coco had lived Seth since she was sixteen years old. But he thought of her as a little sister. When she turned eighteen she was rebuffed...